House Bill 4613

We need YOUR help to get cheaper, BETTER broadband service to our community.

House Bill 4613 (read it here) will lay the groundwork that may help to finally bring high-quality broadband to our area. West Virginia is behind the rest of the nation in terms of broadband. Internet in Rural West Virginia is expensive and it - is slow. We DESERVE better service.

YOU can help by contacting your state Senator NOW, and urge them to vote YES. Their contact info follows on this page.


District One

Orphy Klempa (D - Ohio)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7918
Business Phone: (304) 233-2500
E-mail: orphy.klempa@wvsenate.gov
Jack Yost (D - Brooke)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7984
Business Phone: (304) 737-2720
E-mail: jack.yost@wvsenate.gov

District Two

Jeffrey V. Kessler (D - Marshall)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7801
Business Phone: (304) 845-2580
E-mail: jeff.kessler@wvsenate.gov
Larry J. Edgell (D - Wetzel)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7827
E-mail: larry.edgell@wvsenate.gov

District Three

Donna J. Boley (R - Pleasants)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7905
Business Phone: (304) 684-3266
E-mail: donnaboley@suddenlink.net
David C. Nohe (R - Wood)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7970
Business Phone: (304) 295-6081
E-mail: dcnohe@suddenlink.net

District Four

Karen L. Facemyer (R - Jackson)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7855
Business Phone: (304) 428-1622
E-mail: karen.facemyer@wvsenate.gov
Mike Hall (R - Putnam)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7901
Business Phone: (304) 549-8126
E-mail: mike.hall@wvsenate.gov

District Five

Evan H. Jenkins (D - Cabell)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7956
Business Phone: (304) 925-0342
E-mail: evan.jenkins@wvsenate.gov
Robert H. Plymale (D - Wayne)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7937
Business Phone: (304) 696-7098
E-mail: robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov

District Six

H. Truman Chafin (D - Mingo)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7808
Business Phone: (304) 235-2221
E-mail: truman.chafin@wvsenate.gov
John Pat Fanning (D - McDowell)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7867
Business Phone: (304) 938-5331
E-mail: john.fanning@wvsenate.gov

District Seven

Art Kirkendoll (D - Logan)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7857
Business Phone: (304) 855-7418
E-mail: art.kirkendoll@wvsenate.gov
Ron Stollings (D - Boone)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7939
Business Phone: (304) 369-5170
E-mail: ron.stollings@frontier.com

District Eight

Corey Palumbo (D - Kanawha)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7880
Business Phone: (304) 347-1781
E-mail: corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov
Erik Wells (D - Kanawha)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7841
Business Phone: (304) 345-3745
E-mail: erik.wells@wvsenate.gov

District Nine

D. Richard Browning (D - Wyoming)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7807
Business Phone: (304) 732-6707
E-mail: richard.browning@wvsenate.gov
Mike Green (D - Raleigh)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7831
Business Phone: (304) 763-3461
E-mail: mike.green@wvsenate.gov

District Ten

Ronald F. Miller (D - Greenbrier)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7959
E-mail: ronald.miller@wvsenate.gov
Mark Wills (D - Mercer)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7843
Business Phone: (304) 487-6181
E-mail: mark.wills@wvsenate.gov

District Eleven

William R. Laird IV (D - Fayette)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7849
E-mail: william.laird@wvsenate.gov
Gregory A. Tucker (D - Nicholas)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7906
Business Phone: (304) 872-2500
E-mail: greg.tucker@wvsenate.gov

District Twelve

Douglas E. Facemire (D - Braxton)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7845
Business Phone: (304) 364-9903
E-mail: douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov
Joseph M. Minard (D - Harrison)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7904
Business Phone: (304) 623-1711
E-mail: joe.minard@wvsenate.gov

District Thirteen

Robert D. Beach (D - Monongalia)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7919
E-mail: bob.beach@wvsenate.gov
Roman Prezioso (D - Marion)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7961
E-mail: roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov

District Fourteen

Dave Sypolt (R - Preston)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7914
Business Phone: (304) 698-5299
E-mail: davesypolt@wvsenate.com
Bob Williams (D - Taylor)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7995
E-mail: bob.williams@wvsenate.gov

District Fifteen

Clark S. Barnes (R - Randolph)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7973
Business Phone: (304) 636-5146
E-mail: clark.barnes@wvsenate.gov
Walt Helmick (D - Pocahontas)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7980
E-mail: walt.helmick@wvsenate.gov

District Sixteen

Herb Snyder (D - Jefferson)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7957
Business Phone: (304) 725-6174
E-mail: herb.snyder@wvsenate.gov
John R. Unger II (D - Berkeley)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7933
Business Phone: (304) 357-7933
E-mail: john.unger@wvsenate.gov

District Seventeen

Dan Foster (D - Kanawha)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7866
Business Phone: (304) 388-5977
E-mail: daniel.foster@camc.org
Brooks McCabe (D - Kanawha)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7990
Business Phone: (304) 347-7500
E-mail: brooks.mccabe@wvsenate.gov

Keep Me Informed On This Issue

          

You may unsubscribe at any time. Remove My Email.